Jul
25
to Aug 28

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Newtownards - Wednesday's @ 6:30 PM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

PUP Romans Part 1.jpg

Dates

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Wednesday 29th August 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Wednesday 31st October 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

Wednesday 26th December 2018

Wednesday 30th January 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019 

Wednesday 28th August 2019

 

View Event →
Sep
10
to May 13

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Lisburn - Monday's @ 10.00 AM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

isa2.jpg

Dates

Monday 10th September 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Monday 10th December 2018

Monday 14th January 2019

Monday 11th February 2019

Monday 11th March 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Monday 13th May 2019

 

View Event →
Sep
15
to Jun 15

Men's Inductive Bible Study

Men's Inductive Bible Study

Larne - Saturday's @ 8:30 AM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

Mark+2+40mins.jpg

Dates

Saturday 15th September 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Saturday 19th January 2019

Saturday 16th February 2019

Saturday 16th March 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019

Saturday 18th May 2019

Saturday 15th June 2019

View Event →
Sep
15
to Apr 20

Inductive Bible Study

Inductive Bible Study

Belfast - Saturday's @ 9:00 AM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

jhn2.jpg

Dates

Saturday 15th September 2018

Saturday 20th October 2018

Saturday 17th November 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Saturday 19th January 2019

Saturday 16th February 2019

Saturday 16th March 2019

Saturday 20th April 2019

 

 

View Event →
Sep
17
to Jun 17

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Kilkeel - Monday's (Monthly) 

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

eph.jpg

 

Dates

Monday 17th September 2018

Monday 15th October 2018

Monday 19th November 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Monday 21st January 2019

Monday 18th February 2019

Monday 18th March 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Monday 20th May 2019

Monday 17th June 2019

 

 

 

 

View Event →
Sep
29
to Apr 27

The Battery - Men's Inductive Bible Study

The Battery - Men's Inductive Bible Study

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

the battery + 1 tim flat.jpg

Dates

Saturday 29th September 2018 (INTRO)

Saturday 27th October 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Saturday 29th December 2018

Saturday 26th January 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

To book a place on this course, click on the link below -
http://preceptireland.org/events-1/the-battery-mens-study-2018-york-street

 

View Event →

Precept Ministries Ireland - Vasile Filat visit - 19 February
Feb
19
7:00 PM19:00

Precept Ministries Ireland - Vasile Filat visit - 19 February

Precept Ministries Ireland

Vasile Filat visit

Event Tues 19 Feb.jpg

“Looking Back …. Moving Forward.”
Precept Ministries Ireland invite you to a special evening with Vasile Filat  
(International Director, Precept Ministries) 

Tuesday 19th February 2019
7:00pm – 9:30 pm 
Maze Presbyterian Church , 47 Kesh Road, Lisburn BT27 5RR
 
This is a great opportunity to reconnect with other leaders and students, and to hear of all God is doing, as people around the world engage with Him through His Word. 

As a finger buffet will be served on the evening, could we ask you to register for this event for catering purposes.

Please note - When registering for the event no payment details are required. When prompted for this during the checkout process just click Continue to proceed. To register for the event click Book Now button below.

View Event →
Engage Women's Bible Study Ballymena
Sep
27
to Feb 7

Engage Women's Bible Study Ballymena

  • Montgomery's Restaurant (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

Engage Women's Bible Study

Ballymena - Thursday's @ 10:00 AM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

engage and judges.png

Dates

Thursday 27th September 2018 (intro morning)

Thursday 11th October 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

Thursday 15th November 2018

Thursday 29th November 2018

Thursday 10th January 2019

Thursday 24th January 2019

Thursday 7th February 2019

Spaces are limited so book early to avoid disappointment!
Book on-line using the following link -
http://preceptireland.org/events-1/engage-ballymena-2018
View Event →
Sep
24
to Dec 31

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Newtownards - Monday's @ 7.45 PM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

PUP Deut.jpg

COFFEE MORNING

Wednesday 12th September 2018 at 10 a.m.

DATES

Monday 24th September 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

 

View Event →
Sep
24
to Dec 31

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Newtownards - Monday's @ 7.45 PM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

40 Min Future Holds.jpg

COFFEE MORNING

Wednesday 12th September 2018 at 10 a.m.

DATES

Monday 24th September 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Monday 12th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

 

View Event →
Engage Women's Bible Study East Belfast
Sep
21
to Feb 8

Engage Women's Bible Study East Belfast

Engage Women's Bible Study

East Belfast - Friday's @ 10:00 AM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

engage and Kings and prohets part 2.png

Dates

Friday 21st September 2018 (intro morning)

Friday 12th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Friday 11th January 2019

Friday 25th January 2019

Friday 8th February 2019

Spaces are limited so book early to avoid disappointment!

Book on-line using the following link -

http://preceptireland.org/events-1/engage-eastbelfast-2018

 

 

 

 

 

View Event →
Sep
17
to Jan 28

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Strandtown - Monday's @ 8.00 PM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

judges.jpg

Dates

INTRO - Monday 17th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Monday 15th October 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 19th November 2018

Monday 3rd December 2018

Monday 14th January 2019

Monday 28th January 2019

 

View Event →
Engage Women's Bible Study Saintfield Road
Sep
14
to Feb 1

Engage Women's Bible Study Saintfield Road

  • Saintfield Road Presbyterian Church (map)
  • Google Calendar ICS

Engage Women's Bible Study

Saintfield Road - Friday's @ 10:00 AM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

engage and judges.png

Dates

Friday 14th September 2018 (intro morning)

Friday 28th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 9th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 7th December 2019

Friday 18th January 2019

Friday 1st February 2019

Spaces are limited so book early to avoid disappointment!
Book on-line using the following link -
http://preceptireland.org/events-1/engage-saintfield-road-2018
View Event →
Sep
12
to Jan 2

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Newtownards - Wednesday's @ 9.45 AM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

40 Min Future Holds.jpg

COFFEE MORNING

Wednesday 12th September 2018 at 10 a.m.

DATES

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

 

View Event →
Sep
12
to Jan 2

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Newtownards - Wednesday's @ 9.45 AM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

PUP Deut.jpg

COFFEE MORNING

Wednesday 12th September 2018 at 10 a.m.

DATES

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018

Wednesday 24th October 2018

Wednesday 14th November 2018

Wednesday 28th November 2018

 

View Event →
Sep
10
to Nov 19

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Lisburn - Monday's @ 7:30 PM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

Genesis+Part+3.jpg

Dates

Monday 10th September 2018

Monday 24th September 2018

Monday 8th October 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

Monday 5th November  2018

Monday 19th November  2018

View Event →
Sep
7
to Nov 16

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Women's Inductive Bible Study

Islandmagee - Friday's @ 9:30 AM

Contact 028 9081 4880 for further details

Warfare+40mins.jpg

Dates

Friday 7th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 2nd November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018  

 

 

 

 

View Event →